Author Topic: NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]  (Read 24741 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3667
NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]
« on: April 24, 2007, 12:19:35 PM »
NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]

New in this version:
* Re-write the save core,support more roms now.

In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

SlashMolder

  • Guest
Re: NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2007, 06:41:15 AM »
Nice and all, still get the annoying freezing :(. Lucally I have a mk5 ^.^, I would like to see a way to use the neo2 for gba and a memory expantion...

Offline Thomas347

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 106
Re: NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]
« Reply #2 on: April 25, 2007, 10:22:59 PM »
somthing is wrong with the link

I bet with all the downloads some people are gona try putting this on there MK5!

Update link is fixxed now..
« Last Edit: April 27, 2007, 09:57:14 AM by Thomas347 »

Offline dropkick01

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
Re: NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]
« Reply #3 on: April 26, 2007, 07:01:03 PM »
I was under the impression that the new menu would solve the freezing problem?  Did I really just wait 3 months to get new rom support?  When can we expect some sort of attempt to fix the issues that matter?

Offline quintusds

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 64
Re: NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]
« Reply #4 on: April 29, 2007, 03:55:14 AM »
can this new neo2 menu work on the MK3??? or be ported to the MK3???
In order to do this will I need to keep the neo2 in the gba slot for MK3 to do this then do game linkage with the neo2 and the MK3 as well as the donor slot???

Offline GizmoTheGreen

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 20
    • GizmoTheGreens Homepage
Re: NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]
« Reply #5 on: June 09, 2007, 01:11:27 AM »
ok, what do i need to do to run pokemon diamond on this bit... thing
do you need to patch the roms?

as it is, im using unpatched U rom, and getting white screens

my ds-x is officially dead, its only usb storage now, lol XD
miss the leds though :(
Starter of HentaiDs project, atm known as TrueLoveDS
http://gizmothegreen.byethost13.com
http://gizmothegreen.byethost13.com/nds

Offline bassie

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]
« Reply #6 on: April 26, 2008, 09:10:18 PM »
hey hihihihi ::sm-21.gif::

Offline GizmoTheGreen

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 20
    • GizmoTheGreens Homepage
Re: NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]
« Reply #7 on: April 28, 2008, 04:28:38 AM »
uh?......... whut?
Starter of HentaiDs project, atm known as TrueLoveDS
http://gizmothegreen.byethost13.com
http://gizmothegreen.byethost13.com/nds

Offline rogerpoco

  • Neo MOD
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 717
  • http://www.myspace.com/poco48
    • My,ummmm Space
Re: NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]
« Reply #8 on: April 28, 2008, 09:18:30 PM »
...dunno.
I think Bassie must be hi.

 ::sm-05::

Offline tq910

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]
« Reply #9 on: May 29, 2008, 05:59:22 AM »
does this work on the R6?  how do I get it to work?

Offline sturmen

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 358
  • Fear me.
    • Sturmen's Site
Re: NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]
« Reply #10 on: May 29, 2008, 06:58:12 AM »
does this work on the R6?  how do I get it to work?
No, this is for the NEO2, it's a SLOT-2 product.

Buy from these websites!
DealExtreme or Play-Asia

Offline CrvyloOo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
    • PokeWorld
Re: NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]
« Reply #11 on: June 28, 2008, 07:11:40 AM »
Uhm, this'll work with my MK4 Mini in the NDS slot and the NEO2TF in the GBA slot, right?
« Last Edit: July 02, 2008, 09:51:54 AM by CrvyloOo »

Offline keeskoning

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]
« Reply #12 on: December 20, 2008, 12:26:25 AM »
NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]

New in this version:
* Re-write the save core,support more roms now.



Offline CrvyloOo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
    • PokeWorld
Re: NEO2 Menu v1.31 RC3 [4-23-2007]
« Reply #13 on: December 20, 2008, 03:35:10 AM »
Why did you quote him...?