Author Topic: R6 motion menu v3.0.0265 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-1]  (Read 10799 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
R6 motion menu v3.0.0265 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-1]
« on: March 02, 2008, 03:23:10 AM »
R6 motion menu v3.0.0265 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-1]

history:
* Add sub-folder support
* Fixed the SDHC loading bug
* More better auto DLDI support
* Support R6 GOLD motion menu function
* Update the loader core








download:  http://www.neoflash.com/download/R6_motion_menu_3.0.0265.rar
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline spinal

  • Coder of DSision
  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 796
    • spinalcode
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0265 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-1]
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2008, 04:29:25 AM »
I like that it knows which way up the ds is. :)

Offline sturmen

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 358
  • Fear me.
    • Sturmen's Site
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0265 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-1]
« Reply #2 on: March 02, 2008, 04:38:47 AM »
I like that it knows which way up the ds is. :)
Moi aussi!
(That's French for "me too!" [I don't speak French. Please don't PM me in French or something. It's just a saying that I like.])

Buy from these websites!
DealExtreme or Play-Asia

Offline spaceshipv

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0265 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-1]
« Reply #3 on: March 02, 2008, 08:15:48 AM »
It is better, stil maybe 30% rom loading rate.  May I do a swap for Top Toy DS?  I have been issued since 01 release nothing but ze problems I am losing my mind.

Thank you sir.   I love zee nice icons.

Thank you, again

Offline spaceshipv

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0265 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-1]
« Reply #4 on: March 02, 2008, 09:28:32 AM »
Well...  We are a little happier.     How come The Save game files don't work a lot of the time?   It is no fun to start from the beginning.  And now Super Mario Brothers does not actually run it did 2 or 3 versions ago now nothing.      I look forward to Aprils update   ~sm-43.gif~

By the way,  The menu burn worked straight from the R6 this time.  Very impressive.
« Last Edit: March 02, 2008, 09:31:46 AM by spaceshipv »

Offline Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0265 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-1]
« Reply #5 on: March 02, 2008, 12:11:08 PM »
we will keep to release new menu soon, to make it better then better asap.
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline takeru

  • NEO Tester
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 47
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0265 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-1]
« Reply #6 on: March 02, 2008, 01:52:56 PM »
nice update!
but my R6 is silver... I can't enjoy motion menu :'(

Offline spaceshipv

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 19
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0265 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-1]
« Reply #7 on: March 03, 2008, 12:40:42 AM »
we will keep to release new menu soon, to make it better then better asap.
1 week? 1 month? 1 year?  Can you admit this product is **** and does very little what you wrote it would do on the package?

Offline momocu

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0265 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-1]
« Reply #8 on: March 10, 2008, 01:57:43 PM »
Is this suit for MK6-motion ? or where could I download the latest software for MK6-motion ? I am a chinese , and my english is poor ~ Who could help me ~ THANKS ! ~sm-42.gif~
I have download :
1 MK6 Homebrew Patcher V5_LR_Boot.exe
2 MK6_Burner_Maker_V3.exe
3 MK6_Menuflash_Burner_V1.0.nds
Are they   suit for MK6-motion all ?
And is that enough?           Thank you !    wait for answer ~:)