Author Topic: R6 motion menu v3.0.0301 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-10]  (Read 11891 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
R6 motion menu v3.0.0301 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-10]
« on: March 10, 2008, 02:49:54 AM »
R6 motion menu v3.0.0301 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-10]

history:
* Add game save backup/restore
* Re-write some code

please test it feedback the bug to us  ~sm-41.gif~
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline takeru

  • NEO Tester
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 47
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0301 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-10]
« Reply #1 on: March 12, 2008, 09:41:03 PM »
great :)

Offline sturmen

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 358
  • Fear me.
    • Sturmen's Site
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0301 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-10]
« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2008, 09:34:48 AM »
I <3 updates.

Buy from these websites!
DealExtreme or Play-Asia

Offline rogerpoco

  • Eight-Legged Gamer/The DECO Kid
  • Neo MOD
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 731
  • BurgerTime-7,837,750 Official MAME World Record
    • My Twitch Channel-Usually Offline or BurgerTime
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0301 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-10]
« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2008, 12:13:41 AM »
Great,Great!
Games that will boot seem to save fine.Honestly,lots still don't boot,but the ones that do seem to work well.
Most homebrew has worked.I think I remember having to patch one thing,but I can't remember what it was.
Most of the emulators seem to work(now that I think about it,mebbe it was one of those I had to patch...)
Anyway,StellaDS,jEnesesDS 0.6,SNEmulDS 0.6,and mostly...NESDS works especially well,with all features seemingly available,including saving(thanks,Dr.Neo.I've had NESDS problems forever,and it is probably the most important thing to me in the whole scene.I like homebrew,and I don't mind to check out a new game that I am considering buying,but being able to finally play(and save in ways that weren't really available in...1989...hehe)all the games that are collecting dust in my closet,on my DS,is taking up a LOT of my time lately!!!
I went ahead and got a new SD card(sandisk),and haven't tried the one that wouldn't boot games before.Was any code changed to increase SD compatibility?If so,I'll check it to let you know if it works(it's a lexar).

Very nice.

 8)
You should always be yourself.
Unless you can be Billy Mitchell.
Then you should be Billy Mitchell.
https://www.twitch.tv/rogerpoco48

Offline Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0301 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-10]
« Reply #4 on: March 16, 2008, 02:26:15 AM »
hehe,sounds good, we are keep to working with the r6 menu still, now we try to integrate the R6 menu and neo2/3 menu 2in1, and multi-language support, and more improve...  ::sm-09.gif::
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline gw42006

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 20
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0301 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-10]
« Reply #5 on: March 16, 2008, 05:55:06 AM »
Please make the SD card speed faster

Offline Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0301 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-10]
« Reply #6 on: March 16, 2008, 03:12:30 PM »
sure,working with it.
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline sturmen

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 358
  • Fear me.
    • Sturmen's Site
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0301 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-3-10]
« Reply #7 on: March 17, 2008, 06:34:55 AM »
* Add game save backup/restore
How do I do that? By the way, it works great. Love the motion sensing and how it turns when you turn it. ;D

Buy from these websites!
DealExtreme or Play-Asia