Author Topic: R6 motion menu v3.0.0756 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-4-22]  (Read 7165 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
R6 motion menu v3.0.0756 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-4-22]
« on: April 22, 2008, 12:09:43 PM »
History


R6 motion menu v3.0.0756 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-4-22]
history:
* TF speed up, now got 100% full speed for almost TF

----------------------------------------------------------------

How to use the R6 menu 3.x series

[1] format your TF first;
[2] Unzip this ZIP file to your TF, and drag and drop the homebrew / text / photo / DPG video / mp3 / midi and games to TF too;
[3] Insert the tf to R6,and put it to nds slot-1 and power on, enjoy it!

How to control:
* Use "LEFT"/"RIGHT" to roll the page.
* Use "UP"/"DOWN" to select.
* If you see the rom save type is [A] and don't work, then you can use "L"/"R" to choose the [4M] save type and try again.
* If your TF is very slow type, you can use "SELECT" to choose different speed clasee from 0-7 and try again.
* If menu can't backup the last game save, you can press "B" to format it and keep to run new game.
* If you want to play the multimedia, please run "MoonShell-R6" first.
* If your cart is R6 GOLD, you can rotate the nds to make menu show by vertical.
* If you want to select the korean menu ,please run "KOREAN.BAT"
* If you want to select the english menu ,please run "ENGLISH.BAT"

----------------------------------------------------------------

download:
http://www.neoflash.com/go/index.php?option=com_content&task=category&sectionid=4&id=49&Itemid=30
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline MagicCardHunter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 23
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0756 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-4-22]
« Reply #1 on: April 22, 2008, 03:39:09 PM »
::sm-02:: I understand a Neo team to try make a new menu to R6 but,
the news roms can't play, really don't work. The list appear (A), 2198, 2046, 2227, 2241, 2163 and a lot....
this problem can't solve with NEW bootstrap version? I use 2.0070. No have a new one???????? My R6 is a Silver.

Offline Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0756 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-4-22]
« Reply #2 on: April 22, 2008, 08:48:05 PM »
i think you have the first batch R6, we will release the new menu to support it in 1 week.
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline rogerpoco

  • Eight-Legged Gamer/The DECO Kid
  • Neo MOD
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 731
  • BurgerTime-7,837,750 Official MAME World Record
    • My Twitch Channel-Usually Offline or BurgerTime
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0756 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-4-22]
« Reply #3 on: April 22, 2008, 08:52:42 PM »
I must have the first batch,as well.I think it was sent in January...
Nothing but whitescreens for about the last four updates...
Looking forward to next week!!
 ::sm-03::
You should always be yourself.
Unless you can be Billy Mitchell.
Then you should be Billy Mitchell.
https://www.twitch.tv/rogerpoco48