Author Topic: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]  (Read 15171 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]

history:
* Support more 160 roms


click here download
http://www.neoflash.com/go/index.php?option=com_content&task=category&sectionid=4&id=49&Itemid=30
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline sven

  • Neo MOD
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1394
    • the one starting with: "www." you'll find the rest.
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2008, 02:48:48 AM »
160 more roms, that's a lot :)
O hai

Offline spinal

  • Coder of DSision
  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 796
    • spinalcode
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]
« Reply #2 on: May 05, 2008, 04:19:05 AM »
Cool, link added to Latest R6 software thread.

Offline giersh

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 26
  • ...?!
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]
« Reply #3 on: May 05, 2008, 07:19:59 AM »
Still waiting for pro action replay code support...  : (
Yeh, I complain a lot... But who's going to make my life easier for me if I don't?!    : P

DS Lite (white) R6Gold, Lexar 2GB microSD

Offline djdog

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]
« Reply #4 on: May 05, 2008, 08:36:37 AM »
::sm-03::  The only firmware that is working is 3.0.0315.  Any newer update never work.  I only received a two white screen.  I been waiting for a working verion.


[edited - The little Penguin didn't work properly -- mod]
« Last Edit: May 05, 2008, 08:40:57 AM by spinal »

Offline spinal

  • Coder of DSision
  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 796
    • spinalcode
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]
« Reply #5 on: May 05, 2008, 08:41:55 AM »
I have not tested the menu for anything more than homebrew, I do not personally know which games do or do not work. Perhaps Dr Neo can help with this problem?

Offline nui808state

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]
« Reply #6 on: May 05, 2008, 03:40:44 PM »
ne 1 kno if zelda phantom hour glass works with this update yet ?

Offline MagicCardHunter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 23
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]
« Reply #7 on: May 05, 2008, 06:11:59 PM »
 ::sm-02:: Now in the icons I not see [A] but rom's not working, every time coming a two white screens.  the 2162, 2135 appear [A].  ::sm-13.gif::

Offline giersh

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 26
  • ...?!
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]
« Reply #8 on: May 05, 2008, 10:26:44 PM »
does anyone know of a ProActionReplay homebrew plugin or some such item?
Yeh, I complain a lot... But who's going to make my life easier for me if I don't?!    : P

DS Lite (white) R6Gold, Lexar 2GB microSD

Online Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]
« Reply #9 on: May 05, 2008, 11:06:05 PM »
::sm-02:: Now in the icons I not see [A] but rom's not working, every time coming a two white screens.  the 2162, 2135 appear [A].  ::sm-13.gif::
tell me your R6 version, you can find it from the golden finger, something like "MAGICKEY6GOLD 23G"
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline djdog

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]
« Reply #10 on: May 06, 2008, 04:27:32 AM »
The newest R6 motion 3.0.0829 do not work on my R6 Gold and my Card on the back say "Magickey6gold 23G.  Which Card did you update?

Offline sturmen

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 358
  • Fear me.
    • Sturmen's Site
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]
« Reply #11 on: May 06, 2008, 07:02:50 AM »
Testing new menu soon.

Buy from these websites!
DealExtreme or Play-Asia

Online Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]
« Reply #12 on: May 06, 2008, 12:51:27 PM »
23G is not the first batch,so we can modify menu to support it later.
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline Karnibal

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]
« Reply #13 on: May 06, 2008, 07:26:53 PM »
I have the MagicKey R6 Silver with rumble pack.I download the last  motion menu for R6 Silver and all walks perfectly. Not for ever games but more than since lastest download . But my child press inopportunely reboot self burn and now i have nothing that is displayed in the screen. I formated and re installed motion once again but nothing in game slot. The ds don't recognise the card. What can I do ?
Sorry for my english.
Thanks to help me.
« Last Edit: May 07, 2008, 04:35:53 AM by Karnibal »

Offline iamellow

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: R6 motion menu v3.0.0829 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-4]
« Reply #14 on: May 07, 2008, 08:39:51 AM »
Every Menu From 3.0.0315 doesnt work that is the only menu thats works what am i doing wrong i just get a 2 white screens when i run any rom i have used a 2 gig sandisk slower and a 4 gig sdhc card and neither of then work with the menus higher than 3.0.0315...Someone please help ::sm-09.gif::