Author Topic: R6 motion menu v3.1.0879 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-29]  (Read 9541 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
R6 motion menu v3.1.0879 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-29]

history:
* Support more roms,like 0817,1158,1187,1191,1205,1206,1301,1333,1337,1405,1407,1456,1514,1770,1780,1795,1891,1892,1938,1964,2095,2157,2207,2209...
* This version don't support 4G/8G TF yet


click here download
http://www.neoflash.com/go/index.php?option=com_content&task=category&sectionid=4&id=49&Itemid=30
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline MagicCardHunter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 23
Re: R6 motion menu v3.1.0879 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-29]
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2008, 06:44:47 PM »
 ::sm-02:: what's up Dr.NEO?????? this version too cannot run in mine "MAGICKEY6GOLD 23S" I don't believe.

Offline shinybenc

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: R6 motion menu v3.1.0879 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-29]
« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2008, 07:12:55 PM »
the fist try is successful...
but after i reboot it...
it comes out some karean words instead of "scanning"

did i do something wrong?

Offline sadsack25

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: R6 motion menu v3.1.0879 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-29]
« Reply #3 on: May 29, 2008, 09:59:13 PM »
same happened to me worked the first time second time didnt 3rd time did im confused lol

Offline sadsack25

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: R6 motion menu v3.1.0879 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-29]
« Reply #4 on: May 29, 2008, 10:00:14 PM »
working ok now after the 2nd time strange

Offline sadsack25

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
Re: R6 motion menu v3.1.0879 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-29]
« Reply #5 on: May 29, 2008, 10:06:13 PM »
and also if i remove the rumble pad it goes Korean if i put it back it goes back 2 english ?

Offline spinal

  • Coder of DSision
  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 796
    • spinalcode
Re: R6 motion menu v3.1.0879 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-29]
« Reply #6 on: May 30, 2008, 05:30:57 AM »
For the message that appears instead of "scanning", I don't know that it says, but I'm assuming it is some sort of error message. I have had it a couple of times, usually it works find if I switch it of and on a couple of times, perhaps removing and reinserting the cart.

Offline mbabauer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: R6 motion menu v3.1.0879 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-29]
« Reply #7 on: May 30, 2008, 10:45:57 AM »
I updated using the r6boot-2.0070-selfburn_for R6.nds and my R4 Revolution.  The update ran, blue light indicating something was happening.  When I reboot, I get the blue screen w/ 3 Korean characters on it.

I am using the R6 Gold, markings "MAGICKEY6GOLD 235" on the PCB above the connectors.  TF card is a pqi MicroSD 2GB, with the following markings on the back:
    AEAM-2030R
    C20HGL H00014
    Made in Taiwan

I have the _boot_ds.nds from the zip, along with the MoonShel-R6.nds and all accompanying files from the zip.  Any help would be appreciated.

Offline MagicCardHunter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 23
Re: R6 motion menu v3.1.0879 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-29]
« Reply #8 on: May 30, 2008, 11:43:10 PM »
 ~sm-31.gif~the correct write in back card is "MAGICKEY6GOLD 23G".

Offline mbabauer

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 21
Re: R6 motion menu v3.1.0879 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-29]
« Reply #9 on: June 06, 2008, 04:08:42 AM »
~sm-31.gif~the correct write in back card is "MAGICKEY6GOLD 23G".

You are correct.  Part of the plastic and a hole is covering the G, so I wasn't sure.  Took the best guess I could.

Does anyone know what is going wrong?  I know at one point the png cards were not supported, but I thought most of those incompatibility issues were worked out several patches ago.

I would love to figure out what's going on with this card.  I have the R4, which works amazingly well, but I am getting a second DS for my kids, and it would be nice to get the R6 working so we can rock out multi-player.

Offline MagicCardHunter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 23
Re: R6 motion menu v3.1.0879 for R6 Silver and Gold [2008-5-29]
« Reply #10 on: June 06, 2008, 11:12:37 PM »
 ::sm-13.gif::Hi Dr.Neo! We waiting for a new version menu for R6 you can say when coming? But we need a work menu to "MAGICKEY6GOLD 23G"!!! if no have a solution please speaks soon. Thanks