Author Topic: R6 motion menu v3.1.2072 for R6 Silver / R6 Gold / R6 XTREME 64G [2008-11-18]  (Read 10025 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
R6 motion menu v3.1.2072 for R6 Silver / R6 Gold / R6 XTREME 64G  [2008-11-18]

history:
* Next generation motion support is here!
    - expand motion support greatly (Trackmania, etc.)
    - largely eliminate save issues (no longer needing to start games holding "select," etc.).
    - holding select will still pause motion support for easier console access or to allow passing any remaining save issues
    - please report issues or give suggestions on new motion methods.
* Updated save types for some ROMs
* Update the R6 CHEAT CODE database to 2008-11-15 version

************************************************

click here download
http://www.neoflash.com/go/index.php?option=com_content&task=category&sectionid=4&id=49&Itemid=30

In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline sturmen

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 358
  • Fear me.
    • Sturmen's Site
Wow, love the updates! Keep working hard!

Buy from these websites!
DealExtreme or Play-Asia

Offline s223355

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
it's a great job , thank you Team NEO  ~sm-35.gif~
 
I hope the future update can create a folder to put all *.sav file
Not in the root

Offline Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
it's a great job , thank you Team NEO  ~sm-35.gif~
 
I hope the future update can create a folder to put all *.sav file
Not in the root

ok,we will finish it soon  ~sm-37.gif~
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline spinal

  • Coder of DSision
  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 796
    • spinalcode
I suggest that the .sav be put in the same folder as the .nds, in case there are 2 copies of a game on the card (someone might want more than 1 save).

Great work Dr Neo, please pass our thanks on to NeoTeam. ;D

Offline s223355

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
I suggest that the .sav be put in the same folder as the .nds, in case there are 2 copies of a game on the card (someone might want more than 1 save).

Great work Dr Neo, please pass our thanks on to NeoTeam. ;D
Oh Yeah , it's a great idea
one sav in the rom's folder and the other one is backup... ::sm-29.gif::

Offline Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
ok, so it'll be our next task. ~sm-41.gif~
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline jdy

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Not this version of korean
Modify the requirements             ~sm-31.gif~
« Last Edit: November 19, 2008, 04:52:16 PM by jdy »

Offline demonsmall

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
Thank to let users issue the bug or suggestion

Few suggestions:

1.Does boot mene the ball may display that the motion function now work like?
ex: the motion bar switch no motion then the ball can't move

2.The wallpaper suppot or gui prettify

3.Soft reset

Maybe the R6's motion is unique, but 2 and 3 is already working well with other card.
« Last Edit: November 23, 2008, 01:43:25 AM by demonsmall »

Offline free925

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
I don't know yet if it is a bug for some games or for all, but savegames of the followings were lost in the upgrade:

- Fifa 09
- Bleach Dark Souls

Therefore From The Abyss now works, but savegame doesn't, always starts from beginning when I power off the DS.

Games that don't work:

- Star wars - The Clone Wars
- MLB Power Bros

Offline Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3826
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......