Author Topic: Come on in!  (Read 31937 times)

Offline Kushan

• Neo-Newbie
Come on in!
« on: February 24, 2006, 09:34:51 PM »
Everybody introduce yourself here :)
I'll go first.

My name is Kushan, I'm from Ireland although I currently live in England while I study at University.

I'm studying Computer Games Technology, still in my first year but so far it's going well.

I hope to eventually become a proper games programmer for consoles like the DS ^_^

Ok, now your turn :P

Offline boblen

• Neo MOD
    • Aussie-Play.com
Re: Come on in!
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2006, 09:45:54 PM »
Woot Second  ;D

Any way i am Boblen, Real name Robert. I made Aussie-Play.com with a friend and yer.

I am in year 10 at school and i like to make web sites  ;)

Edit: I also go sailing on Sunday (so i wont be online then) and this week we broke our boat - our mast is like a banana  :( i will try and take a photo :)
« Last Edit: February 27, 2006, 05:23:48 PM by boblen »

Offline rogerpoco

• Eight-Legged Gamer/The DECO Kid
  • Neo MOD
  • BurgerTime-7,837,750 Official MAME World Record
    • My Twitch Channel-Usually Offline or BurgerTime
« Reply #2 on: February 24, 2006, 10:22:20 PM »
Great idea!!.

Im Rogerpoco(its roger ****** the third,usually go by poco),from the U.S.

I was a prison guard for 7 years,decided id rather be nice than mean :),so now im a nurse.

31yo,wife,3 kids,play guitar,keyboards,sing.

The one constant throughout life has been gaming.i think i remember my dad borrowing a tele-star from a friend in the 70's(ill have to ask)

E.T.(stella)was probably the first game i finished.ive seen it ranked as the worst game of all time.i was,like,eight-didnt understand Adventure(though one of my friends recently ripped through it to show me)CUSTERS REVENGE!!!!

i hope i have not been getting on peoples nerves,this is the first forum i have EVER participated in,with a subject i really care about..
« Last Edit: February 25, 2006, 08:07:37 AM by rogerpoco »