Author Topic: The track number for Xbox360 to liranuna  (Read 7145 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Dr.neo

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3827
The track number for Xbox360 to liranuna
« on: April 16, 2006, 08:49:00 PM »
The track number for Xbox360 to liranuna is:
EI640854397JP

You can find it from now:
http://www.ems-post.jp/index.php

thanks PriusTK help me send the XB360 from Japan  :P

BTW: i'll announce all the checking number for all winner soon.
In my world,have 0 and 1 only ......Matrix World......

Offline d-loader

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 359
Re: The track number for Xbox360 to liranuna
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2006, 09:18:32 PM »
Yey, lets all follow the tracking.. ::sm-21.gif::

 its like bigbrother  :-X

Offline LiraNuna

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 125
    • Development Blog
Re: The track number for Xbox360 to liranuna
« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2006, 10:58:02 PM »
Oh my... the site is in Japanese...!

I'll just use Google Translator :)

Offline RobM

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
    • RobM's DS Dev
Re: The track number for Xbox360 to liranuna
« Reply #3 on: April 17, 2006, 08:47:36 AM »
BTW: i'll announce all the checking number for all winner soon.

Yeppie!  ::sm-19.gif::

Offline The_Legend

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
Re: The track number for Xbox360 to liranuna
« Reply #4 on: April 18, 2006, 10:24:53 AM »
I want my tracking number  ::sm-06.gif::

people are already getting their prizes, I wish mine is arriving soon ::sm-21.gif::

Offline LiraNuna

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 125
    • Development Blog
Re: The track number for Xbox360 to liranuna
« Reply #5 on: April 21, 2006, 05:31:01 PM »
I got my 360 today - but it doesn't work...

I know it's not because it's NTSC or 110V, cause my PS2 is also Japanese...
Help?

Offline d-loader

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 359
Re: The track number for Xbox360 to liranuna
« Reply #6 on: April 21, 2006, 11:15:55 PM »
LiraNuna, please be more specific.. is it during the startup?.. does it light up at all?  :-[