Author Topic: Your comments please, Dr.Neo  (Read 8625 times)

Offline AnonymousTipster

Your comments please, Dr.Neo
« on: September 04, 2006, 02:43:49 AM »
I noticed while looking through the comments.rar results file, that Dr.Neo didn't comment on my PSP Game entry, ThrottleX.
I was wondering if you could comment on this, even if it was just a 'This game was really bad because....' I'd appreciate it, as I'd like to improve ThrottleX, and your opinion would be valuble to me.
Thanks for your input. :)

Offline AhMan

Re: Your comments please, Dr.Neo
« Reply #1 on: September 04, 2006, 02:01:16 PM »
Dr. Neo, it would be nice if you can tell us the reason why ThrottleX was skipped in your evaluation.  There were 25 entries in PSP Game division and your comments only cover 24 of them.  As a developer, I think AnonymousTipster deserve the right to know. 

Offline Raphael

« Reply #2 on: September 04, 2006, 10:51:43 PM »
I second that. It might have just been you oversaw it in the mass of stuff to test and judge, which can easily happen, but if you missed it, it would just be fair to do that now and maybe if needed, even revise the results.

Offline Phantom

• Neo-Newbie
« Reply #3 on: September 05, 2006, 02:54:24 AM »
I've talk with him, he just couldn't get it start (like me)

Offline AnonymousTipster

« Reply #4 on: September 05, 2006, 03:01:53 AM »
Did you (and Dr.Neo) follow this step?

Installation: Put ThrottleXResource in the root of the memory stick, and the other two folders in PSP/GAME.

The only way this wouldn't work is if you're on a 1.0 PSP. To fix this, you'd need to merge the two EBOOTS to one. I'm pretty sure Dr.Neo has 1.5, seeing as R-Gear worked on his PSP (which doesn't work on a 1.0).